UCSF home page UCSF home page About UCSF UCSF Medical Center
Department of Medicine
Recent Awards & Recognition

Search Awards & Recognition

Browse through our archive, or search for a particular person or event:


Aug 02, 2017

Kirsten Bibbins-Domingo will become the new chair of the UCSF Department of Epidemiology and Biostatistics. She will also serve as the inaugural vice dean for Population Health and Health Equity.


Aug 02, 2017

Michael Blum was recognized as a leading innovator in Healthcare IT by Health Data Management.


Aug 02, 2017

Aylin Ulku was named Director of International Electives for the UCSF Internal Medicine Residency.


Jul 05, 2017

Annie Droste was named the new manager of the UCSF Health Division of Hospital Medicine.


Jun 20, 2017

Bob Wachter was named one of the 50 Most Influential Physician Executives and Leaders by Modern Healthcare.


Jun 08, 2017

Sarah Schaeffer was named the Director of Graduate Medical Education (GME) Diversity for the Department of Medicine.


May 05, 2017

Dean Sheppard has been elected to the American Academy of Arts and Sciences.


May 05, 2017

Richard Locksley has been elected to the National Academy of Sciences.


May 05, 2017

Kirsten Bibbins-Domingo has been elected to the Association of American Physicians.


Apr 18, 2017

David Erle was named the DOM Associate Chair for Biomedical Research.


Home | Education | Patient Care | Research | Divisions | Giving | Webmaster
Copyright 2017 The Regents of the University of California